Dragonball Z: Packs

Hello everybody, I have made a pack of some commonly searched items of Dragonball Z.It is really good for Dragonball Z fans.Click here to download it.Have a look at it..


~~Gogetsupokemon @ editor@dragonballblast.com

Dragon Ball Power Levels

The power levels of the Tenkaichi Budokai contestants from the 21st to the 23rd

The 21st Tenkaichi Budokai participants:

Krillin: 97
Bacteria: 14 (his strength is his stench)
Yamcha: 73
Jackie Choun (Kamesennin): 139 (his strength never changes in the entire manga)
Nam: 87
Lanfan: 14
Guilan: 71
Goku: 124
Tao Pai Pai: 146
Goku: (after Karin training): 157

The 22nd Tenkaichi Budokai participants:

Yamcha: 128
Choun: 139
Wolf man: 19
Krilin: 143
Chaosu: 138
Pam Put: 56
Goku: 186
Piccolo Daimao old: 201
Piccolo Daimao young: 260
Yajirobe: 181
Tambourine: 173
Cymbal: 173
Goku: (after holy water) 265

The 23rd Tenkaichi Budokai participants:

Tenshinhan: 250
Goku: 330
Chi Chi: 73
Krillin: 206
Piccolo: 320
Yamacha: 167
Shen (god): 301

Dragon Ball The Story


The Story

Pilaf Saga

Dragonball starts off as Son Goku a boy meets Bulma, Bulma hits Son Goku with her car, surprised Son Goku and his fish aren’t injured at all. Bulma then explains to Son Goku what dragonballs are, Son Goku tells Bulma he has a dragonball it also has a four star on it. Son Goku refuses to give up the dragonball so he decides to join Bulma for the dragonballs. During there journeys Son Goku and Bulma make tons of friends including, Oolong, Yamcha, Kamesama, Chi-Chi and the Ox King. Later in the series Son Goku and co. battle Pilaf during this battle Goku turns Oozaru form destroying Pilaf’s castle.


Red Ribbon Saga


Then Son Goku goes under training with Kamesama, later Krillin joins Son Goku in training. Kamesama teaches Son Goku and Krillin the dreaded Kamehameha. Later they join a battle championship where Son Goku arrives second beaten by Kamesama. Son Goku gets trained again by Karin, but this time his training was used to defeat Dr. Gero.


Piccolo Saga


The series starts of as Son Goku enters the Tenkaichi-budokai, during this tournament Son Goku meets Tien and Choazu. The final match is between Son Goku and Tien, Son Goku loses in this battle. After the battle Krillin is murdered, Son Goku starts looking for the killer. Meantime Piccolo-Diamoho is causing terror around the world. In a battle with Piccolo-Diamoho Tien is about to die, when suddenly Son Goku arrives and defeats Piccolo-Daimoho. Before Piccolo-Daimoho dies gives birth. Knowing that Piccolo-Damioho gave birth Kamesama trains Goku. At the next tournament Son Goku battles Piccolo-Damioho and defeats him, sparing his life at the end. At the end of the series Son Goku marries Chi-Chi.

If you have any queries or have found an error in the post the please contact support


Dragon Ball Episode List

Emperor Pilaf Saga:
01. Secret of the Dragon Balls
02. The Emperor’s Quest
03. The Nimbus Cloud of Roshi
04. Oolong the Terrible
05. Yamcha the Desert Bandit
06. Keep an Eye on the Dragon Balls
07. The Ox-King on Fire Mountain
08. The Kamehameha Wave
09. Boss Rabbit’s Magic Touch
10. The Dragon Balls are Stolen!
11. The Penalty is Pinball
12. A Wish to the Eternal Dragon
13. The Legend of Goku

Tournament Saga:
14. Goku’s Rival
15. Look out for Launch!
16. Find That Stone
17. Milk Delivery
18. The Turtle Hermit Way
19. The Tournament Begins
20. Elimination Round
21. Smells Like Trouble
22. Yamcha versus Jackie Chun
23. Monster Beast Giran
24. Krillin’s Frantic Attack!
25. The Fearful Aerial Karate Raid!
26. The Great Finals!
27. Goku in the Biggest Crisis
28. Crash! Force versus Force!

Red Ribbon Army Saga:

29. The Roaming Lake
30. Pilaf and the Mystery Force.
31. Wedding Plans?
32. The Flying Fortress – Vanished!
33. The Legend of a Dragon
34. Cruel General Red
35. Cold Reception
36. Major Metallitron
37. Ninja Murasaki is Coming!
38. Five Murasakis
39. Mysterious Android No. 8
40. Horrifying Buyon
41. The Fall of Muscle Tower
42. The Secret of Dr. Flappe
43. A Trip to the City
44. Master Thief, Hasky
45. Danger in the Air

General Blue Saga:
46. Bulma’s Bad Day
47. Kame House – Found!
48. Deep Blue Sea
49. Roshi Surprise
50. The Trap is Sprung
51. Beware of Robot
52. The Pirate Treasure
53. Blue, Black, and Blue
54. Escape From Pirate Cave
55. Penguin Village
56. Strange Visitor
57. Arale vs. Blue

Commander Red Saga:

59. The Notorious Mercenary
60. Tao Attacks!
61. Korin Tower
62. Sacred Water
63. The Return of Goku
64. The Last of Mercenary Tao
65. Confront the Red Ribbon Army
66. A Real Bind
67. The End of Commander Red

Fortuneteller Baba Saga:

68. The Last Dragon Ball
69. Who is Fortuneteller Baba?
70. We Are The Five Warriors
71. Deadly Battle
72. Goku’s Turn to Fight
73. Devilmite Beam
74. The Mysterious Fifth Man
75. The Strong Ones
76. The True Colors of the Masked Man
77. Pilaf’s Tactics
78. The Eternal Dragon Rises
79. Terror and Plague
80. Goku vs. Sky Dragon
81. Goku Goes to Demon Land
82. The Rampage of InoShikaCho
83. Which Way To Papaya Island?

Tien Shinhan Saga:

84. Rivals and Arrivals
85. Preliminary Peril
86. Then There Were Eight
87. Yamcha vs. Tien
88. Yamcha’s Big Break
89. Full-Moon Vengeance
90. The Dodon Wave
91. Counting Controversy!
92. Goku Enters the Ring
93. Tien Shinhan Vs. Jacky Chun
94. Stepping Down
95. Goku Vs. Krillin
96. Tail’s Tale
97. Final Match: Goku Vs. Tien Shinhan
98. Victory’s Edge
99. Enlightenment?
100. The Spirit Canon
101. A New Champion

King Piccolo Saga:
102. Enter King Piccolo
103. Tambourine Attacks!
104. Mark of the Demon
105. Here Comes Yajirobe
106. Terrible Tambourine
107. Tien’s Atonement
108. Goku’s Revenge
109. Goku vs. King Piccolo
110. Piccolo Closes In
111. Roshi’s Gambit
112. King Piccolo’s Wish
113. Siege on Chow Castle
114. Conquest and Power
115. Awaken Darkness
116. A Taste of Destin
117. The Ultimate Sacrifice
118. Prelude to Vengeance
119. Battle Cry
120. Goku Strikes Back
121. The Biggest Crisis
122. Final Showdown

Piccolo Jr. Saga
123. Lost and Found
124. Temple Above the Clouds
125. Earth’s Guardian Emerges
126. Eternal Dragon Resurrected
127. Quicker than Lightning
128. Secret of the Woods
129. The Time Room
130. Goku’s Doll
131. Walking Their Own Ways
132. Hotter than Lava
133. Changes
134. Preliminary Peril
135. Battle of the eight
136. Tien Shinhan vs. Mercenary Tao
137. Anonymous Proposal
138. The Mysterious Hero
139. Rematch
140. Goku Gains Speed
141. The Four Faces of Tien
142. Kami vs. Piccolo
143. Battle for the Future
144. Super Kamehameha
145. Junior No More
146. Goku’s Trap
147. Goku Hangs On
148. The Victor
149. Dress in Flames
150. The Fire-Eater
151. Outrageous Octagon
152. Mystery of the Dark World
153. The End, The Beginning

To download click here

If you have any queries or have found an error in the post the please contact support